Board Roster



Director County Term Expires
Carmen Aguilar Sacramento September 2021
Jackie Armstrong Placer  January 2023
Johnny Deng Sacramento November 2021
Romilda Jones Sierra July 2021
Ron Mainini, Vice President Yolo July 2021
Kelly Pennington Sacramento January 2023
Michelle Ramirez PAC Rep (Sac) June 2021
Michelle Rewerts, Secretary Sutter June 2021
Anwar Safvi Sacramento January 2023
Steven Sanchez Placer September 2021
Retha Seabron Sacramento November 2020
Jennifer Stratton Sacramento January 2023
Yang Sun, Treasurer El Dorado May 2022
Rita Walker, President Sacramento January 2023
Patty Wallace CAC Rep (Sutter) June 20221

View the PDF version of the Board Roster 2020-21.

Board members may be contacted via Lisa West, Executive Secretary to the Board of Directors, at 916-978-6245.

Vacancies: Alpine, Colusa, Placer, Yuba and three from any county.