Vendor Forum PAC Representatives

Post
PAC Chair Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmy-web.com
PAC Co-Chair Eric Ciampa eciampa@ucpsacto.org

Vendor Forum PAC Representatives

Adult Day & Employment Carole Watilo cwatilo@progressiveemployment.org
Behavior Intervention Services Sergio Pinto spinto@bestconsultinginc.com
Behavior Intervention Services Paul Tragilo ptragilo@capitolautismservices.com
Client Advisory Committee Jessica Knuth jessica.knuth@reachadult.org
Early Intervention Sergio Pinto spinto@bestconsultinginc.com
Early Intervention Paul Tragilo ptragilo@capitolautismservices.com
Homemaker Laleh Sharpe labagher@maxhealth.com
In-Home Respite Joy Scott caregiverrelief@yahoo.com
Independent Living Services Janet Brandon janet.brandon@aim-associates.com
Independant Living Services Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmyown-web.com
Residential  Antonio Ranit agranitrn1961@comcast.net
Supported Living Services Jacquie Dillard-Foss jacquied@stepagency.com
Support Living Services Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmyown-web.com
Transportation Eric Ciampa eciampa@ucpsacto.org