Post

Vendor Forum PAC Representatives

PAC Chair Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmyown-web.com
PAC Co-Chair Eric Ciampa eciampa@ucpsacto.org
     
Vendor Forum PAC Representatives    
Adult Day & Employment Carole Watilo

cwatilo@progressiveemployment.org

Behavior Intervention Services Sergio Pinto spinto@bestconsultinginc.com
Behavior Intervention Services Paul Traglio

ptragilo@capitolautismservices.com

Client Advisory Committee Andrea Croom acroom@inallianceinc.com
Client Advisory Committee Jessica Knuth jessica.knuth@reachadult.org
Early Intervention Sergio Pinto spinto@bestconsultinginc.com
Early Intervention Paul Traglio ptraglio@capitolautismservices.com
Homemaker Laleh Sharpe labagher@maxhealth.com
In-Home Respite Joy Scott caregiverrelief@yahoo.com
In-Home Respite Laleh Sharpe labagher@maxhealth.com
Independent Living Services Janet Brandon janet.brandon@aim-associates.com
Independent Living Services Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmyown-web.com
Residential James Astorga james.astorga@gmail.com
Residential Antonio Ranit agranitrn1961@comcast.net
Supported Living Services Jacquie Dillard-Foss jacquied@stepagency.com
Supported Living Services Michelle Ramirez mramirez@onmyown-web.com
Transportation Eric Ciampa eciampa@ucpsacto.org

Commands